AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Committee on Special Projects and Philanthropy

Special Projects Fund and Awards

Committee Members

 

Thomas Carter (2019)
College of DuPage
Natural Science
425 Fawell Blvd
Glen Ellyn, IL United States 60137-6599
Phone: (630) 942-3346
cartert@cod.edu

Genrikh Golin (2019)
Touro College - Brooklyn Campus
448 Neptune Ave
#15K
Brooklyn, NY United States 11224
Phone: (347) 453-2692
Genrikhgolin@yahoo.com

Vincent H. Kuo (2020)
Colorado School of Mines
Dept of Physics
1523 Illinois Street
Golden, CO United States 80401
Phone: (303) 273-3764; Fax: (303) 273-3919
hkuo@mines.edu

Bruce A. Mason (2019)
University of Oklahoma
Homer L. Dodge Dept of Physics and Astro
440 W Brooks St
Norman, OK United States 73019
Phone: (405) 325-6761; Fax: (405) 325-7557
bmason@ou.edu

Charlene M. Rydgren (High Schoool) (2019)
P.O. Box 452
Malone, NY United States 12953
crydgren@gmail.com

Gabriel C. Spalding (Undergraduate Education) (2019)
Illinois Wesleyan Univ
PO Box 2900
1312 N Pk St
Bloomington, IL United States 61702-2900
Phone: (309) 556-3004; Fax: (309) 556-3864
gspalding@iwu.edu

Chandra Anne Turpen (2019)
University of Maryland - College Park
Physics Dept
College Park, MD United States 20742-2421
Phone: (303) 817-0250
chandra.turpen@colorado.edu