AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 
Membership and Benefits Committee
 

Dyan Jones, Chair (2019)
Mercyhurst University
501 E 38th St
Physics Dept
Erie, PA United States 16546-0001
Phone: (814) 824-2535
djones3@mercyhurst.edu

David E. Sturm, Vice Chair (2019)
University of Maine
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
5709 Bennett Hall
Orono, ME United States 04469
Phone: (207) 478-4937; Fax: 207-581-3410
sturmde@maine.edu

Spencer L. Buckner (2019)
Austin Peay State University
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
PO Box 4608
Clarksville, TN United States 37044
Phone: (931) 221-6241; Fax: (931) 221-6129
buckners@apsu.edu

Thomas L. O'Kuma (2019)
Lee College
Physics Dept
PO Box 818
Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
tokuma@lee.edu

Gregory Puskar (2019)
West Virginia University
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
PO Box 6315
Morgantown, WV United States 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4909; Fax: (304) 293-5732
gpuskar@wvu.edu

Deonna Woolard (2019)
Randolph Macon College
204 Henry Street
PO Box 5005
Ashland, VA United States 23005
dwoolard@rmc.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Mike Hall, Ex Officio
AAPT
Membership
Director of Membership
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3306; Fax: (301) 209-0845
mhall@aapt.org